Election: Councillors elected to Dunsilly DEA

editorial image
Have your say

The count has finished for the Dunsilly District Electoral Area.

The UUP’s Roderick Swann topped the poll surpassed the 998-vote quota with 1,111 votes.

Mr Swann was followed by Brian Duffin (SDLP), Linda Clarke (DUP), Trevor Beatty (DUP), and Sinn Fein’s Henry Cushinan.

Back to the top of the page